A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

Flying High and Proud


I don’t have to hide myself ‘cuz there’s nothing wrong with me. I was not born to be like the imaginary folks I see on television and in magazine. I was not born to emulate my parents and friends. I was born to be me. That’s it. The complete me with all the cracks and imperfections.

Take off the dark glasses and present myself to the world as I am. Fly through my life with freedom and soar beyond those voices that want to keep me down. The absolute greatest thing I can ever be is me. To feel comfortable in my own skin is the only way to live genuine life. No more hiding. Lets see what I’ve got.

Thank you for stopping in and sharing my blog with friends. It brings me great pleasure to take you along on my journey of self discovery, self love, and crafty (mostly wet-felting, hand appliqué, and quilting of late) adventures! Visit me on Facebook here for more inspiring projects. As always, they are FREE.

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

ღ¸.•*””*•.¸¸ ”
ღ(✿◠‿◠)˙•٠•●ღ
ƸӜƷ•.¸¸.• ƸӜƷ

(still doesn’t do MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook, Instagram, a smartphone, and a little bit of texting!)

Leave a comment