A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

New Year. New Day.


with new possibilities.

Today, I start a new chapter in my life.

365 blank pages. I decide what goes in ’em. Rest assured I’ll fill ’em to make it the best chapter ever.

Thank you for stopping in and sharing my blog with friends. It brings me great pleasure, once again after a long hiatus, to take you along on my journey of self discovery, self love, and crafty (mostly wet-felting, hand appliqué, and quilting of late) adventures! Visit me on Facebook here for more inspiring projects. As always, they are FREE.

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

ღ¸.•*””*•.¸¸ ”
ღ(✿◠‿◠)˙•٠•●ღ
ƸӜƷ•.¸¸.• ƸӜƷ

(still doesn’t do MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook, Instagram, a smartphone, and a little bit of texting!)

Comments on: "New Year. New Day." (2)

  1. Muchas bendiciones en este año nuevo , lo mejor del mundo para ti y toda tu familia.

  2. Igual que usted y su familia. Vamos a hacer más magia en el nuevo año, Eva

Leave a Reply

