A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

Make Every Day Count


Use my own voice. Make up my own mind. Live from my heart, not anyone else’s.

I will not lose sight of the BIG picture. Make every day count. Surround myself with those who make me LAUGH.

I won’t put off ’til TOMORROW what I can do TODAY. Work hard. PLAY harder. Dream BIG. What can I give that will influence someone’s life?

Tails and Feathers Shawlette pattern is FREE ’til noon PST, tomorrow, August 23. Fabulous texture and interest. This will be on the needles this fall, by the fire for sure. ♥

Ups and Downs Crochet Slouchy Beanie is crocheted in worsted yarn. It’s an ideal last-minute gift to make. Give it a try. Thank you, Tamara, for the free pattern.

Kethry sock pattern is FREE on Ravelry ’til midnight EST on Sunday, August 24. Get your copy now! Thank you, spillyjane, for your addictive, easy lace sock pattern.

It was a busy day today. Wish I had time to play with some fabrics and an idea I can’t wait to try. At least, I did my best to put some kilometers on my worn walking shoes.

Hope you are all doing something you enjoy. Visit me on Facebook here for more inspiring projects.   As always, they are FREE.

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

ღ¸.•*””*•.¸¸ ”
ღ(✿◠‿◠)˙•٠•●ღ
ƸӜƷ•.¸¸.• ƸӜƷ

(still doesn’t do MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook, a smartphone, and a little bit of texting!)

Comments on: "Make Every Day Count" (1)

  1. Live each day as those it were your last day of your life.
    Treat your family and friends the same way.

Leave a Reply

