A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

Love Note to Self


Be the love I want to receive. Give the love I want to be. Then watch my inner fountain overflow with the love I already am, I heart-light, me.

Today, I tell myself I’m lovable. Just ‘cuz some folks haven’t been able to love me in ways that worked doesn’t mean I’m unlovable. Everything in life comes to me as a teacher. Pay attention. Learn quickly. Pause and remember. I’ve had lessons to learn. Some of which hurts deeply; but, I can still love. I still am loved.

Don’t ever let anyone dull your sparkle, my friend.

Whoo’s My Cutie Blanket brightens my morning. This can be yours comes the winter days. Courtesy of Red Heart (North America,) the pattern is free.   Thank you, Michele Wilcox, for designing such delightful beauty!

Check out my Facebook page here for more inspiring projects.   I will put up another inspiring sweater project later today when I return home.  As always, they are FREE.

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

ღ¸.•*””*•.¸¸ ”
ღ(✿◠‿◠)˙•٠•●ღ
ƸӜƷ•.¸¸.• ƸӜƷ

(still doesn’t do MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook, a smartphone, and a little bit of texting!)

Comments on: "Love Note to Self" (3)

  1. How can anyone like you be unloved?
    You’re an inspiration to us all.
    How can an inspiration be unloved?
    There is no such thing as an unloved inspiration.

  2. Make your life spectacular!
    — Robin Williams

Leave a Reply

