A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

I Call the Shot


“I like nonsense, it wakes up the brain cells. Fantasy is a necessary ingredient in living.”~~Dr. Seuss

Miraculous mind.

My life.  My rules.  Choosing non-sense (I mean happiness) for my health and for the success of the world I live in.  Regardless of what I may have chosen in the past, as I go about my day today, I commit to “I am in charge of how I feel and today, I choose happiness.”  I call the shots.

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

ღ¸.•*””*•.¸¸ ”
ღ(✿◠‿◠)˙•٠•●ღ
ƸӜƷ•.¸¸.• ƸӜƷ

(still doesn’t do MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook, a smartphone, and a little bit of texting!)

Comments on: "I Call the Shot" (1)

  1. Your message is so inspirational to kids – should be taught in school ! 🙂

Leave a Reply

