A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

Closed Doors


Close some doors. Not because of pride, incapacity or arrogance, but, simply because they no longer lead somewhere.~~Paulo Coelho

Today I remember to be gentle with myself.  I remember not to push.  I remember that I haven’t fallen behind in any way.  I am exactly where I need to be on my own uniquely perfect journey.

Get excited and enthusiastic about my own dream. This excitement is like a forest fire and this morn’ spectacular sunrise–I can smell it, taste it, and see it from a mile away.

Still soaking up the holiday blessings…hope you are too.  (Shown below is one of my three 12″ by 12″ knitted blocks for a local community project to a Rosie Bareis 2014 fundraiser, a fabulous piece to hone a few new techniques.)

ღ¸.•*””*•.¸¸ ”
ღ(✿◠‿◠)˙•٠•●ღ
ƸӜƷ•.¸¸.• ƸӜƷ

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook, a smartphone, and a little bit of texting!)

Leave a Reply

