A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.


It’s Doctor Who Day

…party time at Wabi Sabi.

Don’t blink.

You may just miss The Doctor.

and all the fun.

AAAAAAAAH…isn’t he super cute?!   Bow ties are always cool.

Here’s definitely the Dr. Who’s hat of the year.  I must knit myself one 😀

A dress to-die-for.

Folks with masks cannot be trusted.

It wouldn’t be a party without Daiek, of course.

I would love a cup of tea!!!  Seriously, I really want a cup of tea.  Somebody? Anyone?

I’m falling through space, clinging to the skin of this tiny little world.

I won’t go through life without a companion,

it will make me unpleasant.

Don’t always get to go where I want to go…

but I will always go where I need to go.

We had a blast watching the doctor regenerated and hope you did too.  (^_^)

“You could be anything…you could walk amongst the stars.  They don’t actually look like that you know.  They’re a lot more impressive.”~~’Closing Time’

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook!)

Leave a Reply

