A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

Feeling Good


Somehow it’s so easy to find a reason not to…how silly.  I buried it somewhere along the way.

Now I am busy digging deep to find it under all the muck and mire.  Those feelings may hide, but, are never lost.  It’s time to allow ’em to resurface and welcome ’em back into my life.  There is nothing wrong with feeling good.

I am learning…I need to learn the art of having fun and being happy again!!!!

Sometimes, I find myself limiting…how much, how long can I feel good, happy…what is this all about?  Yes.  I may even feel guilty about feeling good when there are problems that have to be solved.

My mind loves to play these games.  It’s time to let go.  The source of all abundance is not outside me, it’s part of who I am.

I have everything I need.

Featured today an infinity cowl–designed by Shannon Squire–is one of Twisted’s popular shop projects Paulina Wayna in Cozette–silk and Cotton.  The pattern was originally released as a part of Twisted’s Cowl Club in December 2012, now available to the general public.

Cozette has a very slight texture and a very soft buttery feel.  It is a perfect weight for light knitted garments and wonderful for crochet.  Just heaven!  This is my new favorite summer yarn.

Beautiful pattern!  A must-have.  I’d have it deeper than specified diagram in order to wear it in more ways than shown.

Thank you for my fabulous model, Caitlin Richmond, for playing along in my whimsy pose setting.

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook!)

Comments on: "Feeling Good" (2)

  1. Great works! Great model! Great photography! Always good things said.

Leave a Reply

