A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

Blessed Morning Sparks!


Blessed Morning Sparks!

Awaken to a beautiful day and allow myself the opportunity to experience the beauty that surrounds me.

View the world with a different pair of eyes and realize my connectedness with the Universe and source.

Make my today a GREAT one!!

Smile always,

laugh often,

live healthy

and sprinkle happiness along the way…♥

Thank you all for writing me privately. I am thrilled to be back…with a special tribute to one of the finest women I’ve ever met. Grandma Bessie was a truly amazing woman. Although I’m still saddened that you’ve left me in December for heaven, I am fortunate to have the fond memories made during the twenty years that you were in my life. You are not gone as you live in my heart, forever, Grandma Bessie. ‘Til we meet again…you will never be forgotten.

Life is good…go make your today a great one too!!

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook!)

Comments on: "Blessed Morning Sparks!" (4)

  1. You’re back ! You were missed too. I can see you’ve been on a journey, and we haven’t been in touch, but I was never far. 🙂 xx

    • I think of you often, sista ❤ And love following your fame and glory…your new-found pattern writing career and very own group of followers. 😀 Life is busy with kids as always!

      • I am trying to learn how to write patterns, and well, doing it my own way, it’s certainly not easy, and just as you warned 🙂 I hope your whole family is healthy and happy . xx

  2. Such happy photos and colors!

Leave a Reply

