A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.


Oh Joy!  I’m feeling very festive today.    What I love most about BEND OR is its charm, beauty and its friendly happy people.  Here, for your enjoyment, is the condensed 15-minute version of yesterday’s Christmas Parade.

When you don’t have enough, swing by my dear friend Kristin’s blog and see coverage I missed (especially the beginning of the parade.) ♥¸.°´° ♥.¸¸.•°´°▪♥ღ

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook!)

Comments on: "Goodbye November. Hello December!" (4)

  1. Hello Sister, it seems as if you are enjoying it so far ! I am going to try my hardest not to be a scrooge this holiday saason ! I’ll have to take lessons from you 🙂 xx

    • I really love this time of the year….there are so much of hope, peace, and joy everywhere..regardless what state of mind I’m in. Love the parade too. I really do see the joyous, picture perfect magic during the float. It may rub off on you, sista.

  2. I loved the doggie at 2:16. Made me miss my Bullwinkle :-(. Great job on the video, loved it!

    • Me too. He was just content to be out of the float and enjoying himself. It was a fabulous day for a parade…even the rain agreed to hold off ’til hours later.

      I’m glad you get a glimpse of our small-town celebration. I wouldn’t miss it this year as both of my girls are in the same matching band, playing different instruments.

Leave a Reply

