A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

You Know You Knit Too Much


Bwahaha! You Know You Knit Too Much When…!

 Priceless!  She’s been very well trained.  Thank goodness my kids don’t take tests. ♥¸.°´° ♥.¸¸.•°´°▪♥ღ

Never say never…I finished a lace shawl today only now realized it was knitted in the wrong yarn!

Jokes on me…again…second time today!  This first joke was I woke up frantic about the girls being late for their band practices…only it’s school break!

I digress…back to the fine lace shawl.  Good thing I do love cashmere silky yarn.  Even it’s a mistake, I learned that Filatura Di Crosa’s Golden Line Superior makes a beautiful Textural Healing lace shawl, designed by Shannon Squire. I highly recommend it…for a large-size shawl for sure.

What’s next? The best is yet to come.   (And boy, do I have a temper!)  ♥¸.°´° ♥.¸¸.•°´°▪♥ღ

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook!)

Comments on: "You Know You Knit Too Much" (4)

  1. You said “bwahahaha!” so well….

  2. Hello ! I see you ! :: sends hugs & kisses::

    • Right back at you, sista! I’m packing up and getting on the road today to the valley. I woke to snow flurry but they don’t stick. Hopefully it is clear over the past. Wishing you and your hubby…and Emma the best Thanksgiving ever 😀

Leave a Reply

