A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

Do What I Am Afraid Of


Always do what I am afraid to do.

 I want to be here for a long time…

So I am going to do everything I have to do to be here. ♥¸.°´° ♥.¸¸.•°´°▪♥ღ

I will tell you more of the two finished lace work and their gorgeous yarn/fiber soon…when they are dried and modeled.  Stay tuned 😀

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook!)

Comments on: "Do What I Am Afraid Of" (1)

  1. Can’t wait to see it…keep on doing what you are good at and learn some new things too and have fun at it too….that is what counts in life.

Leave a Reply

