A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

Today


Today will never come again.

Be a blessing.

Be a friend.

Encourage someone.

Take time to care.

Let my words heal and not wound.

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook!)

Comments on: "Today" (4)

  1. Hello Sarah ! I have been very distracted in life, not tending the garden which is my friends. Are you doing okay? THinking of you xxx

    • So what’s going on ???? You’ve been so quiet. Everything okay?

      • handstitch said:

        Thanks so much, Jen. I think of you often and do peek in from time to time and drool over your fabulous sweaters for your beautiful nieces!

        Life with active teens is never dull. Are you ready for the weather change? It must be glorious there filled with reds, browns, gold, yellow…

        Our house has been on the market with two deals fell through due to bank hiccups. The third is in escrow due to close in November, supposedly. I have learned not to get excited too soon…but it does wear on me about the uncertainty. Don’t ask me where we will be yet…as I don’t want to think about it. The move isn’t my idea. Can you tell?

        Blogging has taken a tow as I have a bunch of posts “scheduled” and they didn’t post. Now, I wonder if I even should get ‘em “published?” Or just pick up anew?

        It’s music performance/competition season. So I am spending a lot of time sitting and waiting in parking lots…knitting, reading, people watching…and some picture taking LOL

        What about you? Now that summer gigs are over. Holiday gigs to follow? More singles to record?

        Happy Fall, sista.I really love this time of the year 😀

      • So frustrating about the blog blues, the house blues… but I bet you can turn the blues into somethign gorgeous with yarn ! 🙂 I will email you, and we’ll do an in-depth catch up. xxx

Leave a Reply

