A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

Got Food?


You HAVE to watch this Pissing Off a Frog video clip…only 25 seconds long.  The kids laughed their heads off. I was all set to hate it until the final second 😀

Sometime in my life, I wish to go back to my childhood life…to reminisce those lovely days…way, way back. As a child, I was free from thinking so many problems. As a child, I had only three task to follow–eating, playing, and sleeping. I was free in my own world. It’s good to be a child…just take a look at my older teen when she was about a year and an half old.

Raising a child is never an easy task. I always want the best for mine, thus, really work hard to provide the basic necessities of my children. Lately, I wonder if my children feel I am a micromanaging and overbearing mom.  How do you make the transition and letting go growing teens?

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook!)

Comments on: "Got Food?" (1)

  1. Loved the video. Also the backwards “Road Closed” sign.

Leave a Reply

