A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

Storm to Pass


Life’s not about waiting for the storm to pass…it’s about learning to dance in the rain.

I can always wait ’til conditions are perfect before starting to take action towards achieving my goals.  Unfortunately, conditions are never perfect.  Some factor will always be sub-optimal or missing.

What happens is that I keep putting off action on my part.  Procrastination sets in and my chances of progress is at best delayed and, possibly, eliminated altogether.    Plans often have a plan of not following through.

Today, I learn to dance in the rain.  Do what I can at this time, in this particular circumstance.  Condition may not be perfect, but, at least I am taking action and making some progress towards my goal.

1

I can achieve anything when I take action. Walking in midst of a thunderstorm clears the mind. Life is indeed G R A N D. ♥¸.°´° ♥.¸¸.•°´°▪♥ღ

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook!)

Comments on: "Storm to Pass" (4)

  1. Thank you for the first quote. I like it so much, I’m going to steal it and post it on Twitter.

  2. I spy a Brioche Stitch ! 🙂

Leave a Reply

