A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

Seasonal Affair


 A Journey of Stunning Beauty.  I love summer in the valley.

This is why my heart leaps every time I visit SpringfieldOR.

 If you love the nighttime winter sky, bring a little star gazing to your creative space with an amazing Star Gazer lily flower.

My life is my garden.

My thoughts are the seeds…

If my life isn’t awesome, I’ve been watching the weeds.

I am growing my garden!

Today, I intend to journal around where and what are the weeds I am watering so.

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook!)

Leave a Reply

