A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.


A whopping seven and an half minutes longer than I would have otherwise…to live just by watching Jane McGonigal’s talk on TED Talk. If you’re a gamer, you probably already know the secret. Check it out.

That’s Jane’s promise…a gift of life. ♥

I look at my kids each and everyday.  Thoughts go through my head on how I may slow down time.  Sadly, none of the thoughts is making headway on slowing down time.  I am moving into a new parenting territory.  This new journey is one that I am taking very serious.

I am on a mission to narrow down how to spend my extra 7.68245837 bonus minutes and devouring the scientific literature. While leading a life true to my dreams, I am just-as-happy-as-I-make.it. every hour of the day, every day of my life, all the way to my deathbed.   How about you?

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook!)

Leave a Reply

