A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

Idling


for inspiration to strike

Don’t you just hate finishing something and not having something at hand to start?  It’s like when opening a tap and there’s no water, save for 1-2 drops. What do you do then? Do you just idle, waiting for inspiration to strike before you do any work? 

Sometimes I just can’t help myself and crochet circles and squares…every little bit of a blanket.  I like that.

Did you know that I am an Aries?  Adventurous, energetic, pioneering, courgeous, enthusiastic, confident…but also impulsive,  impatient, foolhardy, and daredevil.   I can change my mind at any time, no notice required.  ♥

I like actions and challenges.  So waiting around presents a bit of a challenge.  But wait…I like challenges?! What does it say about me, really?

What’s your trait, dark-side, like, and dislike?

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook!)

Comments on: "Idling" (4)

  1. Yes, I see Aries traits in you. My only other sibling is an Aries, my ‘husband’ is an Aries. You make three Aries in my life ! 🙂 Okay, me? Hard to tell.. I am a capricorn, the mountain goat ! I am hardy and hearty, and stubborn as all get-out too. I am keenly compassionate but have a horrible spit-fire temper. I have good endurance with the things I want, but totally give up with things I am overwhelmed with (working on that , it’s one of the things to this day I have to work hard on doing) …. Yup.,… I’d say a goat describes me well.

    • I am a cow in chinese zodiac. And that’s ME to the TEE according to my mother…extreme, stubborn, tempermental. LOL

  2. oh, and you have a way of making yarn look so delicious…. so… EDIBLE !!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

