A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

Not Long to Go


The wait is nearly over.

Trust me–It’s worth the wait!

My friend Rin and her lovely family came for a short visit earlier in the week.

We had a blast at 10 Barrel last night… ♥

 fun times, beer party, dining out…awesome company!

What is your favorite place for dinner, drinks and fun…with friends, family or special someone?

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook!)

Comments on: "Not Long to Go" (4)

  1. 10-Barrel!! One of my favorites. We also like the newly remodeled Deschutes Brewery (even though we rarely drink. A six-pack will last two years in our house.)

    • Hubby and I are not beer drinkers either. Only special occasion, with friends 😀 I love 10-Barrel as it’s very family-friendly. My other one would be Boneyard. Love Deschutes but haven’t been to the new location yet.

  2. I’m such a grumpy scrooge who’d rather stay home (and cook yummy stuff) . If I had to say though, my absolute favorite place to eat in Napa is http://www.minimangonapa.com/

    • Ditto. While in S.F., we had thought about moving to Napa. My fondest memory was Napa and Sonoma spent with my honey and my best friend who now lives in Austin, TX. Maybe this summer…I can watch you playing at the market and taste the fine food and wine there.

Leave a Reply

