A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

All I See is BEAUTY


Recently, I heard a cancer patient say “she did not see cancer as killing her, but rather it gave her permission to live more fully.” Courage. Strength of character. And fearlessness. All wrapped in one beautiful woman. Truly magnificent!

How many people do you know that would respond accordingly?  While I may not have control over the events in my life, I do have choice in how I respond.

Bless all that have been near death, went out stronger, and stronger. Bless all you fighters out there. Be blessed and loved more than anyone before. ♥

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook!)

Leave a Reply

