A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

One Step at a Time


Today, I picked myself up, dusted myself off, and put one foot in front of the other.

Fixing my eyes forward, I vowed to try again…and again…and again.

I realized it was progress, not perfection, that would get me where I wanted to go.

That’s exactly right.  No one can jump to the top of the mountain. It’s each step I take that gets me there and makes the view so much better. It’s all about the journey! Progress is the key.  Won’t you head down a fantastic path with me?

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook!)

Comments on: "One Step at a Time" (1)

  1. Yes, together we can manage o n e s t e p a t a t i m e .
    xx

Leave a Reply

