A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

Waking Up


…to who I am, who I really am. I’m sure of the value and eager for the experience and knowledgeable of the guidance and certain of the outcome.

If today were my last day, I would do what I’m doing.

I would love more,

forgive more, and give more. ♥

Forgive and give as if it were my last opportunity.

Love like there is no tomorrow.

And if tomorrow comes, I’ll love again…every step of the way.

Our attitude defines life. Be an uplifter that touches someone’s life, today, no matter how small it may seem.

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook!)

Comments on: "Waking Up" (2)

  1. Another quote I heard Sarah, that I have been chewing on like a bone recently , by Gandhi ~
    “Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.” (I like to interpret lately as this : ‘Love and work as if I were to die tomorrow, make plans and goals as if I am to live forever”
    right now I seem to be involved in things happening, but inertia has been a big obstacle in my life for a few years now. I am trying to get out of that inertia.. and Live Big, with a little bit of self-inflicted pressure that tomorrow may not come, and yet, I need to take better care of considering long-term plans, and set goals, which I’ve never learned to do with any amount of seriousness.

    • Such a wonderful life, motivating wisdom to live by. Thanks for the reminder, sista. I really don’t mean the “obstacle”…more a challenge I view. Only with such encounter/personal experience would I recognize the blessings to follow 😀

Leave a Reply

