A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

The Young or the Old


It’s not always what I am willing to learn that allows me to move forward with different result

but what I’m letting to let go of so that I am able to embrace new beliefs and convictions without resistance. ♥

Once I relinquish the need to control everything, I start noticing change is an inevitability.

Once I let go to a higher intelligence, only ego is resistant–otherwise, it just happens.

I grow old. I die. However much I don’t like it, I cannot stop it.

I have reached a place in my evolution where time is becoming a precious and valued commodity. My soul is craving a simplicity with the underlying want of feeling less pressure and less stress in my life.

My family and lifestyle becomes the priority as opposed to being focused on earning more, buying more, and looking after more stuff.

I think about what’s important to me and not what others or the media say is important to me. I strive to create a thoughtful and meaningful lifestyle that offers satisfaction to the core of my being. I value the gift of time. What demands your attention today?

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook!)

Leave a Reply

