A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.


Another dynamic evening of Moms’ Night Out last night (this time at my friend Myria’s) came and went.  I laughed so hard most of the evening–it hurt–and skipped pulling out the magic camera all together. Just take my word–it’s absolutely, deliciously fabulous…revitalizing! The secret to its success is simple–a few dear friends!

Time has flown…it continues to do so with increasing velocity.  Instead of always depending on the world to inspire me (but…Sand Art is amazingly irresistible!)

I choose to be a brilliant, positive source of inspiration myself.

The spark of inspiration must begin somewhere.

If life seems to lack inspiration, let that spark begin with me.  Now run along…create and be happy!  😀

The girls are having their district band contests in Bend and Redmond this morning. The 16-year-old will be leaving on Friday morning for her Heritage Festival tour to Anaheim…so much to do, so little time.

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook!)

Comments on: "Spark of Life and Inspiration" (2)

  1. Sarah???? Are you up to something here???

    • Yes, I was…you saw a sneak peek of the wingspan shown on my “Own Little World” post. I love how nice it drapes and wears. More photos soon, I promise.

Leave a Reply

