A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

Beauty of Life


is while I cannot undo what is done, I can see it, underdstand it, learn from it and change…so that every new moment is spent not in regret, guilt, fear or anger, but in wisdom, understanding and love!♥

Happy Pi day…maybe I should cast on an EZ Pi Shawl to commemorate the day. Instead, I am working away on this sweater.

Pi day in 2015 is going to be so cool. 3/14/15. I have no idea if I’ll remember this three years from now, but I want to make hubby a cool Pi pie that day.

Did you have yourself some pie today? What’s your favorite?

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook!)

Comments on: "Beauty of Life" (2)

  1. OMG>.. SARAH !!!!!!!! HOW strange it is that you wrote this post on the very day I wrote this one http://jenscafe.wordpress.com/2012/03/14/breaking-the-kitchen-window/ I hope you’re feeling good today. I can’t wait to see more of what you’re knitting. I can’t believe I did not knit at all yet this week ! I love the taoist example of water. xxxx

Leave a Reply

