A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

Feng Shui Energy


Is this a brilliant idea or what?!  No matter how large a home is, I can always use extra storage.

Out of sight and neatly tucked away~~you know this Feng Shui gal LOVES these multifunctional drawers.  Just don’t pack them with junk!  What would make this even more fabulous…if the drawers were voice activated to open so I could keep my treasures and no one else could. 😀

Picture Source: dornob.com

At last week’s knit-up, my neighbor and knitterly friend showered me with her gorgeous Nanook.  Not only did I pet it, drooled over it…I got to photograph her.

So today, I could not hold out but cast on my own-version of Nanook.  What do you think of it, honestly?  Yay or nay?

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook!)

Comments on: "Feng Shui Energy" (4)

  1. Oh, I love those drawers! Are they really strong enough to walk on? What a pretty set up that would be, kind of like Japanese tansu…

    • Welcome back, my friend! Hope to catch up on your recaps…now that I am nearly all caught up (computer problems over the last two weeks.) Yes, very Japanese Tansu! And boy, are they sturdy! The essential support is on the sides. These are very popular in San Francisco due to small houses built shoulder to shoulder.

  2. Those drawer steps are so cool, wish we figured that out when we built our stairs. You most definitley will do a fab job of Nanook ! YAY !!!!

    • They are truly awesome, very popular in the big city like San Francisco. I pulled out the Nanook and started over yesterday :0(

Leave a Reply

