A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

I ♥ This World


and want to experience every last inch of it.

to explore all the remaining nature while I can!

With limited resource, I am destined to explore via the internet…for now. It’s a wonderful experience. ♥ Have you ever wanted to travel the world? Where have you all been, my outdoor loving friends, that’s most memorable? Feel free to share your travel photos, videos, and stories.

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook!)

Comments on: "I ♥ This World" (4)

  1. I haven’t travelled or been on vacation in many different places, but my life has been divided by living in three “areas”; North America, The UK, and now Chile. I love the way places may look the same but feel different, or look different but feel the same!

    I just found your blog and I am having fun exploring your world!

    • Thank you for stopping by and glad you enjoy our little world, spidersworkshop. If you are on Ravelry, let me know you. I would love to see a little of your “world” too.

  2. Hi Sarah, I’m backtracking a bit here. Seems I get really sidetracked in my moodiness which keeps me away for days and weeks at a time… you never take it personally if I am quiet , okay? I am quite over myself for now … lol… and frantically trying to catch up to what I have missed in your life. You seem to be in a vibrant inner focal point, casting out rainbows from what I detect. So much wisdom and philosophy pouring out of you. Some lap it up like kittens at a bowl of milk, others just absent? You should have dozens of readers !!! As for me, I am designing plenty in my head and heart and watching Eunny Jang tutorials from Knitting Daily, a new fun past-time while knitting (that young lady is awesome) and well, I am not apt to go back and rip anything out, just to go forward into new territory ahead. xHugsx

    • Haahaa. I won’t take it personally, Jen! I believe what I tell myself. So, I keep spitting out positive thoughts. Does it rub off of you yet? I hope so.

      Eunny Jang is terrific, more so in the early years when she just blogged as a knitter, not a famous editor. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

