A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

My Daily Joy


One of the joys of blogging is that I get to share everything I love: inspiration, fascinating by, techniques, craft projects…and for all the storytelling I am dreaming of being able to tell, critters I want to be friend with…For every beauty there is an eye somewhere to see it.

I thought I would start something new today and hope to keep the design work going for awhile.  It would be fun to feature something that I design and love…

or even a project that has been on my to-make-list for eons or one like Willow, designed by Andrea Rangel, that has just appeared and jumped to the top of the pile, in first ever  issue of Clotheshorse, a very first fashion-forward online knitting magazine!

Disappointingly, it isn’t happening…not today.

Instead, I do want to share this short video clip with you, not the best one I’ve seen but still funny:

Do you see yourself in this clip?   I do, for sure, especially where I’d be the one who’s taking pictures in odd places. That’s so ME!   LOL

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook!)

Comments on: "My Daily Joy" (1)

  1. Love this post, the photographs – and your interesting thoughts and comments – every post is lots of food for thought!

Leave a Reply

