A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

Science


 complete with mathematics, geometry, drafting, and a little artistic know how.

It will be a load of fun over next few month to detail some of my methods for designing sweaters, an opportunity to talk about all the nitty gritty and a deeper understanding of some of the more technical methods I may use to create sweaters that may benefit you, my friend.  For now, I am too busy doing a little jumpy happy dance over a break between rain and snow…kids ice-skating out door and me chatting about graphic design with my friend Jenn… 

I will post an action plan for the sweater design process in next few days.  Get those needles warm up if you like to join in for the designing ride with me.  Stay tuned!

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook!)

Comments on: "Science" (2)

  1. Me gusta la idea ahunque mi ingles es pesimo, pero se toma como un reto.
    Eva c. c.

Leave a Reply

