A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

Make the Most of It


I have been completely out of time lately…super busy ‘cuz hubby is in Phoenix and the ‘week of’ is always insane, I can’t seem to catch up. It’s the weekend finally and I don’t have to get up early in the morning to drive the girls. Sweet!

I am so happy it is Friday night–I feel like I just might be able to get at some of the things on my list now that it is the weekend. First things first…over the river and through the woods. I must finish up this quick, simple knit for my good friend Myria–who is going in to have her melanoma remove next week. She wanted a hat with brim. I hope this will bring her comfort in a small way.

What do you do after a stressful week? No matter what it is…have a great weekend everyone.

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Facebook, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…)

Leave a Reply

