A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

Everyday is A New Opportunity


The weather has been beautiful outside, a little damp perhaps…But I do love the smell of Fall air. The aroma smells like vacation.

Duh…I’m sure you all know…everyday is like vacation around here!

I am at a point where the whole thing seem harder than it actually is. I had envisioned a conversation in my mind a thousand times…when it comes down to it, it’s hard. I practice what I am going to say and then I realize I just can’t say.

I don’t like being in the situation…a decision I know I have to make. I am torn in two. I don’t know what I can do to make the right decision for me and the ones I love dearly.

Do I take the leap…knowing there is another possibility for heartbreak…with absolute, zero assurance of a successful outcome? Or, do I let you go altogether, accepting the cards I have been dealt with? Truly, I am both mentally and physically exhausted over my medical dilemma. I feel like there is not enough sleep in the world for me to come to a decision and more than that I feel like I just don’t know anymore. Maybe it’s less stressful to seek answers and to recharge while here in the island over the next few days?!

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Facebook, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…)

Leave a Reply

