A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

Knit, Purl, & Swirl


As summer is soon coming to an end and I start getting excited about fall projects, it is a good time to pull out my second swirl to finish

I clearly have very little time to think and write…half my brain it seems is already in transit to the coast!

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Facebook, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…)

Comments on: "Knit, Purl, & Swirl" (4)

  1. You are nearly done , and it’s going to be stunning on you!

    • Yeah…it’s blocked and being dried. I am not sure if I like it long since I am only between 5’2″ and 5’3″! I think I will wear it long for a little bit and decide…

  2. I love those colors! Any form of Purple is my favorite. I’m 5’7″, so if you want to send it to Cali, I would love to wear it!

  3. […] Brand, sweater, Swirl I was treading molasses whenever I could last week. Busy as a bee…Color of the Aura (aka Coat of Many Colors) is indeed finished, […]

Leave a Reply

