A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.


Earlier today I ran out the door ready to conquer the world…only to discover my purse isn’t here with me in the valley? In it is my fairly new $1000 Camera equipment…not to mention my spending money for the trip?!

How the heck could I be so absent-minded. Am I the only one experiencing such stupidity, inadvertently left my purse sitting in my driveway and drove over for two weeks?

 

Tracing my footprints back, may be the purse is still on the floor, inside the house, waiting patiently for my return in two weeks?!

Meanwhile, it’s eating me up alive over next two weeks…boo hoo.

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Facebook, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…)

Comments on: "Crud!!! Studpidity Should Be a Crime" (2)

  1. Horrors!!! I feel you pain. I wish it weren’t such expensive and identity-filled pain… I’m hoping it turns up soon.

    • It was a joy to return home finding it where it was apparently left on a chair in the family room…You have no idea how glad I was. It was a heck of a week without it :0(

Leave a Reply

