A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

Changes Afoot


Back from a wonderful week at the lake.

The views and setting are just so inspiring, incredible, and tranquil. It’s impossible not to relax even as I was hiking or sweating my hiney off (blame that on HOT FLASHES!?!?)

The van’s half-unloaded, gears unpacked/cleaned/stored away…I’m just gonna keep riding this strangely relaxed wave I’ve got going because it feels right.

Meanwhile, this is turning out to be a really cool summer. All good.  I’m just gonna shut up now before I jinx myself and ruin everything 😀

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Facebook, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…)

Leave a Reply

