A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

New Day…New Way


Although some would complain that we are not getting a real summer here

I have been enjoying the fresh, green, wet weather and even the humidity.

It is perfect knitting weather.

I snuck out for a little bit…before the rain hit again

to join a group of Soggy Stitches, fiber enthusiasts in Eugene area, for a couple of hours knitting social at Market of Choice

That really helped my moods.

I’m hanging in there…one more day

I will have my 15-year-old back from Connecticut/New York after ten loooooong days!

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Facebook, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…)

Comments on: "New Day…New Way" (2)

  1. Sarah, Love those photos, but especially intrigued by the little snippet of a sleeve which is unidentified. One of yours? Glad your kid is back, and that you can feel back to normal !

    • Haha…good eyes, Jen. It’s a fair-isle cotton pullover that I have worked up that needs to remain SECRET for the time being šŸ˜€ I am not too crazy about the inside so I am looking for a lining solution to HIDE the floats…cotton seems to stick out like a sore thumb!!!

      Yes, I am very happy to have my baby home.

Leave a Reply

