A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

Time Flies


definitely when you’re having fun, right?

Eh. Time just flies.  I have been having fun, but have also been more than a tad crazed and stressed out (mainly self-induced stress, which I’m really good at, but stress nonetheless).

I actually took a little time off this evening to relax and rejuvenate (since I ran out of yarn to finish the Aran Cable & Lace prototype.) I don’t think I took enough time, but, am planning/hoping that next two weeks will be quietish with just few sampling and blog updating. Then end of June comes along with Black Sheep Gathering, Campfire Day Camp in July Sock Summit and Wallowa Lake Camping are just a skip away…older teen going solo to Connecticut (not thinking about that right now, though!) Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Facebook, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…)

Comments on: "Time Flies" (1)

  1. […] I have found myself wanting to make a plethora of tiny objects, playing with design ideas.  I can’t help it, I’m compelled.   But the problem with knitting little newborn, wee […]

Leave a Reply

