A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

Sometimes I Forget


to take a moment to show what stopped me in the valley . The trees on Seward Street are simply breathtaking right now. This one is my favorite…perfectly manicured, young, vibrant, healthy…a tree that is shorter than ME.. imagine that 😀

Really, I’m glad I stopped to take a closer look.  Sometimes I forget to stop

to appreciate

and to breath.

I am amazed at how beautiful they are.

Are you ready for spring blossom overload? I have been waiting for all the trees and bulbs to burst into bloom for months now and am just as excited to get out to photograph them, even when it is rainy and windy here all day long. There are still quite a few to show their beauties later. For now, enjoy the first of the spring blossom upon my return to the valley!

IMG_0168

Eustacia in dots...half way mark

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Facebook, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…)

Leave a Reply

