A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.


typically. Faced with thoughts about what I must get done in just a day is so much more peaceful than the thoughts I have on Monday mornings about all that I need to get done in five days.
3rd Annual Cascade Foundation of the Musical Arts
Yesterday was an exception. I was at a stand still early in the morning when I went against my intuition–do NOT open an attachment that is not expected, from person/entity unknown, or an email without subject title. But it’s from a knitter, a member of Bend-Knit-Up! Oops…Nasty. What came naturally after the click was a CRASH! Oh, just my luck! With hubby out of town, me flying solo through the weekend, my kids driving the schedule, the poor computer will have to wait. I never realized just how much I used mine until it crashed this morning.
3rd Annual Cascade Foundation of the Musical Arts
I’m really not a television watcher. It’s been months since I sat down and mindlessly unplugged and watched an episode of anything. While my computer is trying to be brought back to life, it leaves me with some evening time to occupy…to recharge, to simply have some relaxing time by myself.   A night like this every now and then can make such a difference and help me cope much better.
Disappearing 9-Patch Gypsy-along
Believe it or not…I am enjoying it. The weekend to look forward to. Lots to look forward to!
Beautiful Spring Evening at 9pm
Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Facebook, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…)

Leave a Reply

