A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.


If she is, she’ll never reveal her identity, like a number of celebrity knitters operating at the site secretly.
myphoto (1)
The cropped angora cardigan worn over her wedding reception dress was classic, just stunningly sweet, a great elegant touch! I am wondering if there will be an increase in demand for angora items based on the bolero??
Afternoon at Pam's
I want to make one like it. There are millions of patterns out on the web outside Ravelry. For example, this site searches many other sites. Then, if you google, there are sites belonging to each yarn company and knitting help sites like The Daily Knitter, on and on…For a quickie, this DROPS design may fit the bill
Angora Bolero
Seriously, I can’t wear anything like that for many reasons…the obvious one would be that it’s just not something I would wear at my age and body size. But I do have a whole bag full of white Angora, lovely white silk, cashmere, and merino fiber for spinning–it would be so pretty and nice to spin and knit. I probably won’t do it, but it’s a nice maybe one day thought.
Afternoon at Pam's
So, I caved over the weekend and got myself a Royal Wedding momento. Nutty me!
Knitted Royal Wedding
Like I’m gonna knit me one of these LOL
Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!


(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Facebook, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…)

Leave a Reply

