A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

Endless Stockinette


…makes me nuts, I feel burned out even though I love the finished result…see the colors doing their job.
Linen Stitch vs Weave Shop Sample
I should zip through this quickly but I am not?? Could it be that there are 450 slipped stitches in a row!
Linen Stitch vs Weave Shop Sample
Cables are like puzzles. It’s why I’m more drawn to complex-looking pattern.
Violins Socks Test Knit 2/3 Finished
Lots of false starts and stops, but it’s getting there
Lots of cables means more I am going to keep my interest ‘cuz that’s a lot of fine knitting in Size 000 needles and light fingering sock yarn!!
Violins Socks Test Knit 2/3 Finished
Projects that get stuck on my needles are generally the simple ones.  How about you? What’s addling your brain?
Linen Stitch vs Weave Shop Sample

Spring Flowers
A little Pick-Me-Up…between hail and snow shower, moistening the friendly earth
Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!


(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Facebook, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…)

Comments on: "Endless Stockinette" (1)

  1. Beautiful new photo of you!

    I have to laugh; I'd rather rip out a challenging project three times than slog through one I can do in my sleep.

Leave a Reply

