A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

The Days You Work


are the best days~~Georgia O’Keefe. Not sure I agree with that. I do think we need to be able to work, but, I would rather knit 😀
Seamless Flower Dress Test Knit Near Finished
Lace details added to otherwise simple patterns for babies, toddlers, children…just to make it a special gift.
I have been a very dedicated Suzy Homemaker this week, cooking and baking up a storm for my teen’s flute teacher who has been bombarded with health issues; plus getting the teen’s music scholarship audition application together before Friday deadline. So, it was nice to get a couple of hours off this evening and hang out with a few knitting friends (thanks to my dear friend Kristin who has been driving me there lately.)
Sculptures around SW Bend, OR
Now, I will just curl up on the sofa with my yarn and needles and just chill.
Another Snow Dusting
Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!


(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Facebook, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…)

Leave a Reply

