A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

Wrestling


with a heap of tangled yarn barf
Seamless Flower Tee Test Knit
I was such a dork and got them all tangled when I knit from both ends of the ball. Caron COUNTRY and SPA are notorious for strands sliding off the ball on top, middle, and bottom! I just didn’t catch it immediately before it became a tangled mess. That tangles and I have to stop to untangle. That’s usually a two person job!
Seamless Flower Tee Test Knit
It is awfully hard to un-knot tangled thread from a skein with your knitting attached! My tip for unwinding the big knots is to locate both ends and try to work first one and then the other. Often it helps you untangle it faster.
Seamless Flower Tee Test Knit
Good thing I’m not required to love or even like what I challenge myself with. I gave it a good test
Seamless Flower Tee Test Knit
The completely seamless flower tee test knit creates a bit of challenge. I winged it on the first one to get a good look at the design features. This one I must proof-read, knit as written, and edit…my dilemma is that I can put it together, in an afternoon, based on schematics provided…the written instructions are a challenge and I can’t doze in front of the TV while doing it
Seamless Flower Tee Test Knit
All these knitting will be unraveled :0( On to Beta #3…third time is a charm, right?!
IMG_0001
Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!


(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Facebook, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…)

Leave a Reply

