A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

A Fresh Start


…new life, the return of bright flowers.
Hello Spring
Welcoming sight upon arrival…in the valley this late afternoon
So, it’s nearly the end of March. I am still pondering all that I’d like to accomplish in 2011. With all that is new in the spring
Hello Spring
can I truly have a fresh start? I still feel like I’ve a blank canvas of the months ahead. When I work on my goals, I am dealing with the challenges from past years to achieve those goals. I’ll inevitably take the past years into the new chapter. Even though it’s not a completely fresh start, it can still feel very exciting. There’s something about the way the trees start to flower and the sunshine to peek out more that feels invigorating and motivating
Hello Spring
…about spring that carries for more creating, exploring in nature to find things I may use in my art play
Hello Spring
and for more sitting on my front room with needles and yarn
Audrey in Unst Wrist Shaping
as I strive to meet my creative goals for 2011.
Hello Spring
While I keep my eyes open and look for new ideas for artistic and chic creations, there’s no better place to look than in my own front yard
Audrey in Unst Wrist Shaping
Let’s take the best of what we’re learned from years past and apply it to all that is new and good this year. Have a lovely spring! To new life, new ideas.
IMG_0002
Spring could be a while…in the high desert LOL!
Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!


(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Facebook, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…)

Leave a Reply

