A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

Bursting


at the seams with excitement
Sweet Rowen
Seeing her in person made me all gooey inside
Meet Rowen, remarkably happy little princess, and her terrific loving auntie Char.
Sweet Rowen and Charlie
Thanks LeAnn, the proud Grandma, for letting me hold her in my arms for the longing time at Pam’s! Wish I could have caught her when she wasn’t waking up and me in a rush.

I spent a good part of the day spinning these gorgeous fiber
IMG_0008
There was very little time for knitting. Today, I am lack of the needed ambition to do any of it…not sure if I just have the attention span of a gnat or it’s something else. Do you have days like this? What do you do to regain the knitting mojo?
IMG_0009
Besides violet purple, there are specks of red, gold, and blue blended in this batch of fine merino combed top

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!


(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Facebook, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…)

Comments on: "Bursting" (1)

  1. Rowen is a dear.

    Could it be that you need to recharge your knitting batteries now and again? So busy are your fingers! Beautiful spinning, beautiful spindle.

Leave a Reply

