A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

Wet Canvas


Foggy morning nests
My little spirit, see
sets quietly in a foggy mist and gently waits for me
~~William Shakespeare

Froggy Morning
It was still drizzling when we awoke as the fog slowly lifted; with mountains hid behind the curtains. My mood was kinda like that at that moment…perfect weather for staying inside, preferably by a fire, and knitting the day away.
Feathered Feet Small Beta #2Feathered Feet Small Beta #2
Sadly, I got to neither one of the WIPs due to recurring vision challenge…tiny stitches and needles…dropped stitches…OUCH!
Flat Knitted Dragon Test Half Way
Instead, we had to check out the hotel…places to go, people to see…
Near Pearl District in Portland
Though not much of knitting, one of my anniversary presents did cheer me up
Dream Addi Lace Click Set
It was on my Christmas wishlist…better late than never!
I didn’t waste anytime
Noni Test Knit Tuck Stitch
They are everything I expect of Addi Lace, smooth and sweet. Thanks, Honey!

On the Road
Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!


(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Facebook, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…)

Leave a Reply

