A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

On the Road


to Wilsonville dropping off older teen for a sleepover
Fiber Goodness
The other two are spending the weekend with grandma in the valley since last night
It was quite an attention-getter while I played with my digital camera
Fiber GoodnessOh NO…I wasn’t the driver!
By the way think that my heap/pack/horde of WIPs has grown unmanageable. Now I must not cast on for a new project until 3 of the wips are either finished of frogged and one design is written and published. Squeee…this secret project is coming along!
Parmenia Dress Test Knit Cowl so Close
After many shops and going-through towns to get one more skein of AlpacaLove to finish
and I’m planning to wear it out tonight for my 16th Anniversary celebration in Bridgeport!
16th Anniversary Celebration
Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!


(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Facebook, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…)

Comments on: "On the Road" (3)

  1. Happy Anniversary, dear Sarah!

    And I am very impatiently waiting to see that secret project!

  2. Many the miles! Happy anniversary and happy journey!

  3. Gorgeous yarns! Good luck with your WIP control.

Leave a Reply

