A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

Best Intentions


…and all that. My plan was to finish up my secret project.
Parmenia Dress Test Knit Sleeves 2-at-a-time
Instead, I am distracted
Parmenia Dress Test Knit Corrected Lattice Patt
with a quick and simple top-down raglan style sweater for a preemie. It’s a great use for odds and ends of worsted yarn.
Quick & Simple
This one is sure to please any of your wee one’s soft stuffed friends too.
Off of Starview, Awbrey
Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!


(still doesn’t do texting, MySpace, Facebook, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…)

Comments on: "Best Intentions" (2)

  1. Such a kind, lovely, warming gift! And what a difference it will make!

  2. One day I was churning out tiny sweaters. My hubby asked what was my obsession, and I had to confess it was satisfying to finish one–a whole sweater done in a day! They make nice ornaments and gift tags when they are from sock yarn.

Leave a Reply

