A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.


One of the best parts of recycling yarn is finding the sweater, right? I’m unable to get the fantastic deals some folks in other places; but I’m still happy to have the thrill of the kill. Like last cashmere sweater, this came undone easily–less than an hour later, I got myself a whopping 8-oz of sumptuous, silken, delicate, cushy upcycled silky yarns:

with very little waste…


Another great Goodwill score for $2.99.
I feel another urge coming…trolling for more high-end, quality sweaters!

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

Leave a Reply

