A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.


Revealing is a mystery sewing project I was working on secretly last month. Unfortunately, it didn’t get finished. This is a second one I am making but with many modifications to the first one made back in September.

With regret, I am experiencing intermittent, technical difficulties with my digital camera…photos for early part of this colorful project are lost.

I may put together a complete tutorial when and if I decide to make another one at later time. Interested?

Meanwhile, here is a partial process of its making. It is taking much longer than the first due to all the extras details I’m adding to original design…would be lovely when it is finished and worth the wait, I hope.

I thoroughly enjoy the making, creating process and its transformation. Even at this stage, it is not what I started out with.

Love it? Or Scrap it? Drop me a line, won’t you please?

Leave a Reply

