A little bit of this and, a little bit of that, makes a little bit of me.

Go with the Flow


Before I can go with the flow, first I have to find mine.

Nerd War Tournament 10 Round 1 Challenge

I am thankful.  Period.

Snow-in on February 8, 2014

When I love and accept life the way it is, I have more power than when I resist and reject life.

Surrender to what is.

Accept reality for what is.  (I got kicked by this vintage crochet pattern instruction hard.  Took a few attempt and ended up doing my own interpretation. It’s fine if you don’t examine them closely. :D)

Learn to go with the flow of life and not against it.  Things will get and life will become a lot easier.  Resist nothing.

Another sample for a crochet class

Have a peaceful day, my friend, and remember to love yourself and be good to yourself.

Another sample for a crochet class

Happy crafting and keep those creative juices running!

ღ¸.•*””*•.¸¸ “
ღ(✿◠‿◠)˙•٠•●ღ
ƸӜƷ•.¸¸.• ƸӜƷ

(still doesn’t do MySpace, Twitter, StumbleUpon, DiggIt…but caved into Facebook, a smartphone, and a little bit of texting!)

Comments on: "Go with the Flow" (3)

  1. Reblogged this on Blueturtle's Space and commented:
    Memorable thoughts and examples from a Renaissance Lady. :)

  2. A lovely wintery post Sarah… and you may be tired of winter, but I’ll never be. :) I’m grateful to be able to read your posts ! xxx

Leave a Reply

